Report of Haruna

27/02/2013 09:49

初めての海外で、飛行機の乗り継ぎや現地でやっていけるかすごく不安でした。また、英語が本当に苦手で、行くことをとても迷いましたが、何か得ることができるんじゃないかと思い、参加を決めました。英語の授業もゆっくり丁寧に教えて下さいました。ボランティア活動も毎回様々な活動をして、とても勉強になりました。英語ができると、世界が広がるんだなということを改めて痛感させられました。2週間の研修期間は、あっという間で刺激的な毎日でした。倉田さんや先生方、現地スタッフの皆さんや友人、家族のサポートのおかげで貴重な体験ができました。忘れられない思い出です!本当にありがとうございました!!

 

At first I was very worried about transit flight or whether I could manage here because it was my first time to abroad. In addition, my poor English made me anxious about it more. But I decided to come here to get something important for me. Teachers made the classes slow and understandable for me. And I had many kinds of activities in the afternoon. I could learn many things from these activities. I really felt that the better my English was, the larger world I could experience. My 2 weeks stay has passed soon, but it stimulated me. I had precious experience thanks to Kurata san, teachers, Ikaw Ako staffs, friends, and my family. I will never forget this trip. Thank you so much!!!!